CONTACTS

Winter Camp est porté par Öctöpus


Presse Ecrite / Radio / TV

Jérémy Spellanzon : jspellanzon@me.com


Presse Media / Réseaux Sociaux

Ninon Bernard : ninon.promo@gmail.com


Presse Régionale

Virginie Pargny : virginie.pargny@gmail.com


Partenariats Privés

Marion Delemazure : marion@vif.paris

Clara Burgues : clara@vif.paris


Programmation

Cyril Bahsief : cyril@projet-octopus.com 

Guillaume Benfeghoul : guillaume.benfeghoul@gmail.com


Production

Marie Favre : marie@projet-octopus.com